Apply Now

Our Professors

Department of Civil Engineering


Acharya institute of technology is known for global leadership in technical education, and the Acharya faculty is a combination of young and experienced, passionate and curious individuals. They are the most distinguished scholars, who constantly do research in their respective fields.

First sample avatar image
Dr. N. Balasubramanya
Professor & Dean

balasubramanyan@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. M R Prakash
Professor & HOD

prakash@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Sushma R.
Assistant Professor Grade III

sushmar.ait@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Chaithra B E
Assistant Professor Grade III

chaithrabe@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Dhananjay M
Assistant Professor Grade III

dhananjaym@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Sunils K
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR G-III

sunilsk@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Jithendra S
Assistant Professor G-III

jithendras@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Chidanand M Jadar
Assistant Professor G-III

chidanandmjadar@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Ramya B
Assistant Professor Grade III

ramyab@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Sangeetha Shekar
Assistant Professor Grade III

sangeethasshekar@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Satish Kumar M
Assistant Professor G-III

satishkumarm@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Shilpa Shet S
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR GRADE III

shilpashets@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Sneha.m.k
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR –GRADE-III

snehamk@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Arpita C Patil
Assistant Professor G-III

arpitapatil@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Syed Faraz Siddique
Assistant Professor G-III

syedfaraz@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Shilpa S Vadavadagi
Assistant Professor G-III

shilpa@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Brunda G S
Assistant Professor G-III

brundags@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Bhargav S Reddy
Assistant Professor G-III

bhargav@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Vindhya R G
Assistant Professor G-III

vindhya@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Vinod Kumar N
Assistant Professor G-III

vinodkumarn@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Maruthi B
Assistant Professor Grade III

maruthib@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Manasa N
Assistant Professor Grade III

nmanasa2@gmail.com

First sample avatar image
Prof. Archana N
Assistant Professor Grade III

archana.n1994@gmail.com