Our Professors

Department of Computer Science & Engineering


Acharya institute of technology is known for global leadership in technical education, and the Acharya faculty is a combination of young and experienced, passionate and curious individuals. They are the most distinguished scholars, who constantly do research in their respective fields.

First sample avatar image
Dr. Dr. Prashanth C M
Professor & Head

prashanth@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Dr. P V Kumar
Professor

pvkumar@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Varalakshmi B D
Associate Professor

varalakshmi@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Dr. V.nagaveni
Associate Professor

nagaveni@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Deepak. S. Sakkari
Assistant Professor Grade I

deepakss@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Vani K S
Assistant Professor Grade II

vaniks@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. B Gayathri Kamath
Assistant Professor Grade II

gayathrikamath@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Rajeev Bilagi
Assistant Professor Grade II

rajeev@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Md Ziaur Rahman
Assistant Professor Grade III

ziaur@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Varshini Vidyadhar
Assistant Professor Grade III

varshini@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Dayananda Lal N
Assistant Professor Grade III

dayanandlaln@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Sunil G L
Assistant Professor Grade III

sunilgl@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Vaishak Sundaresh
Assistant Professor Grade III

vaishaksundaresh@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Manujakshi B.c
Assistant Professor Grade III

manujakshi@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Latharani T R
Assistant Professor Grade III

latharanitr@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Karthik D U
Assistant Professor Grade-III

karthikdu@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Bhavana A
Assistant Professor Grade III

bhavana@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Prasanna Kumar M
Assistant Professor Grade-III

prasannam@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Ancy Thomas
Assistant Professor Grade III

ancythomas@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Sowmya P
Assistant Professor Grade III

sowmyap217@gmail.com

First sample avatar image
Prof. Harika Annapa Reddy
Assistant Professor Grade III

harikareddy.a91@gmail.com