Apply Now

Our Professors

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering


Acharya institute of technology is known for global leadership in technical education, and the Acharya faculty is a combination of young and experienced, passionate and curious individuals. They are the most distinguished scholars, who constantly do research in their respective fields.

First sample avatar image
Dr. Rajeswari
Professor & HOD

rajeswari@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Dr. H D Maheshappa
Professor

maheshappahd@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Dr. Sevugarajan Sundarapandian
Professor

sevugarajans@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. N Shivashankarappa
Professor

shivashankarappan@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Sujatha B M
Associate Professor

sujathabm@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Jayalaxmi.h.
Associate Professor

jayalaxmi@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Krupa Prasad K.r
Associate Professor

krupaprasadkr@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Raghunath .b.h
Assistant Professor Grade I

raghunath@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Siddesh B M
Assistant Professor Grade I

Siddesh@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. K.p. Nagapushpa
Assistant Professor Grade II

nagapushpa@achraya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Shailesh M L
Assistant Professor Grade II

shailesh@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Nataraju A B
Assistant Professor Grade II

natarajuab@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Asha C N
Assistant Professor Grade II

ashacn@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Sapna Kumari C
Assistant Professor Grade III

sapnakumari@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Vasant Kumar T R
Assistant Professor Grade III

vasant.kumar@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Sumalatha S
Assistant Professor Grade III

sumalathas@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Bhargav N
Assistant Professor Grade III

bhargavn@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Priyanka K C
Assistant Professor Grade III

priyankakc@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Devasis Pradhan
Assistant Professor Grade III

devasispradhan@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Kalpavi C Y
Assistant Professor Grade III

kalpavi@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Ramzan Basheer
Assistant Professor Grade III

ramzan@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Mohan N
Assistant Professor Grade III

mohan@acharya.ac.in