Apply Now

Our Professors

Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering


Acharya institute of technology is known for global leadership in technical education, and the Acharya faculty is a combination of young and experienced, passionate and curious individuals. They are the most distinguished scholars, who constantly do research in their respective fields.

First sample avatar image
Prof. R Vivekananda
Professor & HOD, Dean - Student Affairs

vivekananda@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Dr. R S Shivakumara Aaradhya
Professor

shivakumararadhyars@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Lekshmi M
Associate Professor

lekshminair@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Shivakumara Swamy R
Assistant Professor Grade I

shivakumaraswamy@acarya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Lakshmikanth Reddy V
Assistant Professor Grade I

lakshmikanthreddy@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Kusumadevi G H
Assistant Professor Grade II

kusumadevi@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Sunitha N S
Assistant Professor Grade II

sunitha@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. H Nagesh
Assistant Professor Grade II

hnagesh@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Sunil Kumar A V
Assistant Professor Grade III

Sunilkumarav@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Sushma S Kini
Assistant Professor Grade III

sushmakini@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Rekha C M
Assistant Professor Grade III

rekha@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Dayananda L N
Assistant Professor Grade III

dayanandaln@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Kesari Hanumanthu
Assistant Professor Grade III

kerarihanumanthu@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Anzum
Assistant Professor Grade III

anzum@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Harshavardhan Vijay Kulkarni
Assistant Professor Grade III

harshavardhan@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Shreyas Karnick
Assistant Professor Grade III

shreyaskarnick@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Aruna M
Assistant Professor Grade III

arunam@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Karthik S
Assistant Professor Grade III

karthiks@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Gurushant Koulagi
Assistant Professor Grade III

gurushantk@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Surendranatha Reddy
Assistant Professor Grade III

surendranathareddym@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Chaitra Naidu S
Assistant Professor Grade III

chaitranaidu@acharya.ac.in