Apply Now

Our Professors

Department of Information Science & Engineering


Acharya institute of technology is known for global leadership in technical education, and the Acharya faculty is a combination of young and experienced, passionate and curious individuals. They are the most distinguished scholars, who constantly do research in their respective fields.

First sample avatar image
Prof. Mahesh G
Associate Professor & HOD

maheshg@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Dr. G N K Suresh Babu
Professor

sureshbabu@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Dr. Nagesha A G
Professor

Nagesha@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Dr. Surekha K.b.
Professor

surekha@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Dr. Naidila Sadashiv
Professor

sadashiv@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. C K Marigowda
Associate Professor

marigowda@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Sudarsanan D
Assistant Professor Grade I

sudarsanan@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Umapathi G R
Assistant Professor Grade I

umapathi@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Kala Venugopal
Assistant Professor Grade I

kalavenugopal@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Srinivas K
Assistant Professor Grade I

srinivask@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Usha Kumari V
Assistant Professor Grade II

ushakumari@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Arun K H
Assistant Professor Grade III

arunkh@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Chaitra B
Assistant Professor Grade III

chaitra@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Yogesh N
Assistant Professor Grade III

yogesh@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Prathibhavani P M
Assistant Professor Grade III

prathibhavani@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Chayapathi A R
Assistant Professor Grade III

chayapathiar@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Hemantha T D
Assistant Professor Grade III

hemantha@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Arpitha N S
Assistant Professor Grade III

arpithans@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Mithuna H R
Assistant Professor Grade III

mithuna21@gmail.com

First sample avatar image
Prof. Prakash B Metre
Assistant Professor Grade III

prakashmetreb@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Sushma T M
Assistant Professor Grade III

sushmatm@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Akshatha Ballal
Assistant Professor Grade III

akshathab@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Yatheesh N G
Assistant Professor Grade III

yatheesh@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Kavyashree
Assistant Professor Grade III

kavyashreedalawai@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Chethan.m
Assistant Professor Grade III

chethanm@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Ramya K M
Assistant Professor Grade III

kmramya6@gmail.com

First sample avatar image
Prof. Raushan Kashypa
Assistant Professor Grade III

raushanksp1991@gmail.com

First sample avatar image
Prof. Ranjitha H M
Assistant Professor Grade III

ranjithahmgirigowda@gmail.com

First sample avatar image
Prof. Jamuna S D
Assistant Professor Grade III

93jamuna@gmail.com