Apply Now

Our Professors

Master of Business Administration


Acharya institute of technology is known for global leadership in technical education, and the Acharya faculty is a combination of young and experienced, passionate and curious individuals. They are the most distinguished scholars, who constantly do research in their respective fields.

First sample avatar image
Dr. G Ramanaiah
Professor & Head

ramanaiahg@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Dr. Nijaguna G
Professor

nijagunag@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Dr. Renuka Devi
Associate Professor

renukadevi@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Kisholay Gupta
Associate Professor

kisholaygupta@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Dr. Virupaksha Goud
Assistant Professor Grade I

gouda_vims@rediffmail.com

First sample avatar image
Prof. Mahak Balani
Assistant Professor Grade I

mahakbalani@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Archana Vijay
Assistant Professor Grade III

archanavijay@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Monica M
Assistant Professor Grade III

monicam@acharaya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Bhagyashree G Kasturi
Assistant Professor Grade III

bhagyashreegk@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Omprakash C
Assistant Professor Grade III

omprakashc@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Suhas Patil
Assistant Professor Grade III

suhaspatel@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Keerthi H K
Assistant Professor Grade III

keerthihk@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Reena Mahesh
Assistant Professor Grade III

reenamaheshrao@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Sathyanarayana K
Assistant Professor Grade III

sathya.k@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Saptarshi Mukherjee
Assistant Professor Grade III

saptarshi@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Arundathi
Assistant Professor Grade III

arundhati@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Mallika B K
Assistant Professor Grade III

mallikabk@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Sendhil Kumar M
Assistant Professor Grade III

sendhil@acharya.ac.in