Apply Now

Our Professors

Master of Computer Applications


Acharya institute of technology is known for global leadership in technical education, and the Acharya faculty is a combination of young and experienced, passionate and curious individuals. They are the most distinguished scholars, who constantly do research in their respective fields.

First sample avatar image
Prof. Ramesh Hegde
Associate Professor & HOD

rameshhegde@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Rosita Kamala F
Assistant Professor Grade I

rositakamala@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Susmitha J A Nair
Assistant Professor Grade II

susmita@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Narasimha Murthy.g.k
Assistant Professor Grade II

narasimhamurthygk@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Rajesh Rao K
Assistant Professor Grade III

rajeshrao@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Sridevi T.n
Assistant Professor Grade III

sridevitn@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Anitha K L
Assistant Professor Grade III

anitha@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Indumathy M
Assistant Professor Grade III

indumathy@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Manish Kumar Thakur
Assistant Professor Grade III

manishkthakur@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Kalpana K
Assistant Professor Grade III

kalpanak@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Sashi Kanth Reddy
Assistant ProfessoR Grade-III

sashikanth@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Kavitha M S
Assistant Professor Grade III

kavithams@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Sreeparna Chakrabarti
Assistant Professor Grade III

sreeparnachakrabarti@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Mr. Ramakrishna Reddy K
Asst. Professor - Grade III

ramakrishnareddyk@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Venkatesh H
Assistant Professor Grade III

venkatesh.h@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Swamy M R
Assistant Professor Grade III

mrswamy21@gmail.com

First sample avatar image
Prof. Shilpitha Swarna
Assistant Professor Grade III

shilpitha@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Pooja S Motagi
Assistant Professor Grade |||

poojamotagi1@gmail.com