Apply Now

Our Professors

Department of Mechanical Engineering


Acharya institute of technology is known for global leadership in technical education, and the Acharya faculty is a combination of young and experienced, passionate and curious individuals. They are the most distinguished scholars, who constantly do research in their respective fields.

First sample avatar image
Dr. Mahesha K
Dean - Academics , Professor & HOD

maheshak@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Dr. Devarajaiah R M
Professor

devarajaiah@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Dr. K Nagaraju
Professor

nagarajuk@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Pakkirappa H
Associate Professor

pakkirappa@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Dr. G N Lokesh
Associate Professor

lokeshgn@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. R Shadakshari
Assistant Professor Grade I

shadaksharir@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. B. Manjunatha
Assistant Professor Grade I

manjunathab@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Dr. Sandeep Siwach
Assistant Professor Grade I

sandeepsiwach@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Attel Manjunath
Assistant Professor Grade II

attelmanjunath@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. S Karunakara
Assistant Professor Grade II

Karunakara_74@rediffmail.com

First sample avatar image
Prof. Praveen M P
Assistant Professor Grade II

pravmp@gmail.com

First sample avatar image
Prof. Sachidananda K B
Assistant Professor Grade III

sachidananda@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Vinod Kumar C S
Assistant Professor Grade III

vinodkumarcs@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Basavaraju S
Assistant Professor Grade III

srajubasava@gmail.com

First sample avatar image
Prof. Balachandra Bingi
Assistant Professor Grade III

balachandrabingi@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Nagaraja K C
Assistant Professor Grade III

nagarajkc15@gmail.com

First sample avatar image
Prof. Nagamadhu M
Assistant Professor Grade III

nagamadhu74@gmail.com

First sample avatar image
Prof. Yogendra Kumar S
Assistant Professor Grade III

YOGENDRAKUMARS@ACHARYA.AC.IN

First sample avatar image
Prof. Chethan G R
Assistant Professor Grade III

chethangr86@gmail.com

First sample avatar image
Prof. Vijay Ramappa Bannigida
Assistant Professor Grade III

vijay.vijay138@gmail.com

First sample avatar image
Prof. Raju M G
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR G - III

rajumg@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Mrs. Shashikala A
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR G- III

shashikalaa@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Venkata Shiva Reddy N S
lecturer

Venkatashivareddy@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Jayasimha S L N
Assistant Professor Grade III

jayasimhasln@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Sanman S
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR G-3

sanmanshivakumar@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Harshith C
Asst. Professor Grade III

harshithc@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Lavakumar K S
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR GRADE III

kslavakumar@gmail.com

First sample avatar image
Mrs. Priyanka Umarji
Assistant Professor Grade III

priyankasumarji@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Praveen B B
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

pravin89.bb@gmail.com

First sample avatar image
Mrs. Richa Mishra
Assistant Professor Grade III

richricha1710@yahoo.co.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Shilpa R S
Assistant Professor

shilpars@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Shashidhar M K
Assistant Professor

shashidharmk@gmail.com

First sample avatar image
Mr. Shivdarshan Sherugar
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR- Grade III

shivdarshanb@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Manjunath Iyer K B
Assistant Professor

manjunathiyer@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Akshaya Simha
Assistant Professor Grade III

osrakshsim@gmail.com

First sample avatar image
Prof. Basavaraj Hittinahalli
Assistant Professor

basavarajh@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Prasad Salunke
Asst Professor Grade III

psalunke.ps@gmail.com

First sample avatar image
Prof. Raghavendra.g.deshpande
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR- Grade III

rgdeshpande1@gmail.com

First sample avatar image
Prof. Pranesh K G
Assistant Professor Grade III

pranesh@acharya.ac.in

First sample avatar image
Prof. Pradnya Sameer Deshpande
Assistant Proffessor Grade III

pradnyakinikar@gmail.com